Life And Action

What is Life without action? And which action is not a part of our life? At which moment we are not in action? In every passing second we are involve in some sort of action either productive or unproductive. All these actions are lead by some actions and its effects. Even Calmness of someone is also a type of action. If action is not controlling the life then life will control the action. It is a truth. Either create your way of life with your choice or life will compel you to bear the following action. Really your immediate or later action may lead you to the best possible position or may throw you in the worst condition. So it is said that always be in action in right direction at the right time. Your action should carry revolution, resolution or reformation but not the mental or physical tension. Even your mind is always struggling besides physical to follow the action. Anyone may expect for positive result but should not be assured. Otherwise you will get only frustration & mental pain.So action is life.

9 thoughts on “Life And Action

  1. Saved as a favorite, I love your web site!

  2. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right.

    This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info!

    Thanks!

  3. This paragraph is in fact a pleasant one it helps new
    internet visitors, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  4. I constantly emailed this webpage post page to all my associates, since if like to read it next my friends will too.

  5. I don’t even know how I ended up here, however I assumed this put up was great. I do not know who you might be however certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you happen to are not already. Cheers!

  6. Hi to every body, it’s my first visit of this website; this weblog carries remarkable and truly excellent material for visitors.

  7. Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started
    and set up my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  8. What’s up, I check your blog on a regular basis. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep up the good work!

  9. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time
    deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something
    completely unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic
    but I had to ask!

Leave a Reply

