Freedom

Word “Freedom” conveys the sense of being allowed to do whatever you want to do. It is not only an honour but also the essence of life for every creature. Without freedom neither anything may get shape nor may grow. Without freedom noone can enjoy the happiness of moment or the beauty of nature. For experiencing the valuable moments of nature, freedom of mind is essential. Do you think any tree may grow to the full length in the limited space? Could birds fly in the indoor nest? Freedom is such a fundamental need which may not be ignored by anyone. Even it is provided by the Constitution to the every citizen. It does not only influence the life style of self but other also. Nelson Mandela has truly said – For to be free is not merely to cast off freedom one’s chains, but to live in a life, way that respects and enhances life style, the freedom of others. We even should not forget the limit of freedom and try to encroach the right of others. Only then anyone may enjoy the real sense of freedom.

7 thoughts on “Freedom

  1. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and
    engaging, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy I stumbled across this in my search for something
    relating to this.

  2. Dear Webmaster! I just discovered your Blog and all the interesting and useful Information that you provide but I also found out that your Blog posts are not really optimized for the corresponding keywords and topics you are writing about. If you are interested you could try one of these WordPress SEO Plugins [http://bit.ly/15gaGx8] that automatically makes small alterations to your Posts to gain visibility in the Search Engines like Google, which will provide you with more organic and free visitors and therefore increases your potential revenue and exposure. Take a look and if you encounter any problems or questions send me an email. Have a nice day!

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. My brother suggested I’d comparable this internet situate. He was finally right. This accept correctly complete my day. You cann’t think about merely how a good deal calculate I had tired representing this information! Thanks!

  5. Ha ha… I was just browsing approximately and took a glimpse at these feedback. I can’t believe that near’s stagnant this much attention. Gratitude for writing about this.

  6. You’re so cool! I solve not postulate I’ve correctly recite through something like this before. Hence nice to attain an important person with a few frank view on this subject. Seriously.. several thanks for preparatory this up. This site is impressive that is desired proceeding the web, a name with some originality!

  7. Pingback: Freedom’s Just Another Word – janetkwest

Leave a Reply

