Loss Of Inheritance : My Village

Spirit of My Village is crying. It is loss of Inheritance. Once again I visited my Native Village after a long time. There was lots of change in last five years. It was not only the Economical or Political change, but also Emotional. Capitalism had spreaded its influence. Nobody had even time to talk. There was just a mass rush with Materialistic Attitude. Village was loosing its value & spirit. Cut throat competition was brightening the colour of town in the Holy Soil. Innocent People were crushing and were feeling helpless. They had become the wastage of Village Culture. Danger of cruelity, jealousy, fear had got boost up. Memory recalled the incident of excessive cruelity, when I saw a dead baby in the ditch not of more than 30 days. And Red Ants were searching freely on the silent body. Road, Light , Health, Education everything was taking shape but at the cost of commission. Nothing was free. Perhaps Love and Bless were also expecting something in exchange. Its a great loss. Loss of Inheritance forever.

7 thoughts on “Loss Of Inheritance : My Village

  1. Iˇve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So iˇm satisfied to express that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much indubitably will make sure to do not overlook this site and provides it a glance on a continuing basis.

  2. I’m not sure why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  3. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all. Nevertheless think of if you added some great graphics or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this website could certainly be one of the most beneficial in its field. Awesome blog!

  4. What’s up, all the time i used to check weblog posts here in the early hours in the morning, because i enjoy to find out more and more.

  5. I do accept as true with all the concepts you’ve introduced to your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for novices.
    May you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time?
    Thank you for the post.

  6. Pingback: www.aprofessionaledge.com

  7. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking at your web page again.

Leave a Reply

