Techno Era And Youth

This Techno Era has changed the natural life style of Youth. They are losing sensitivity, emotion and attachment to the life. Since morning to late night their Life is consumed by Electronic & Mechanical Device. They grow in competition & lose their innocent Childhood. Their Early Maturity transform them as Youth & Old One, where they search the meaning of Life. Years ago, Being a father or mother was the matter of proud but now its like a burden. Due to several reasons even they don’t like to marry before 35 yrs. While medical reports are already indicating about the difficulty of Fertility & Complexities in this age. Even people are taking help of Sperm Bank & Ovum Bank, however they are not ready to take precaution. Actually they are not satisfied with their own life and are struggling to fulfill their passion to the whole extension. Can any imagine the result of such trends in coming generation? Is it a healthy practice? Will humanity be remain for the coming generation?

One thought on “Techno Era And Youth

  1. Hello I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was
    researching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round
    enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

Leave a Reply

